MY RESEARCH FEELS A LITTLE ONE SIDED

I am struggling at the moment. I keep re reading through my research keeping in mind my SWOT especially my ‘threats’ and I have come to the conclusion that my research is a little one sided. I have once again taken the creative aspect for granted. Even though I have fully researched and visited many times places such as the Trafford Centre, Christmas Market and areas using set design techniques but I have not documented this therefore feel that this is the next thing that needs to be done so to back up my idea.

Leave a Reply

Feltlikeit

A blog for Teaching, Making and Learning

Pope

The need for knowledge & creativity

