I love these images this is exactly how I am seeing my design progressing. I love the huge presence of the strong structure that is the tree. My design will have this running all the way through. Look at these images and imagine stalls scattered around the base of the tree, then follow the vast branches and you will find another type of stall. I especially like the arched walkway where the trees bend over to create this wonder full design. I am thinking that these structures could be quite simple to make in model form at first using either a papier mach technique or mod rock. This can then be rendered to the appropriate style. I am beginning to feel happy at where my design is going I am just hoping that I am able to get this idea over to others. 

Leave a Reply

Feltlikeit

A blog for Teaching, Making and Learning

Pope

The need for knowledge & creativity

